NA 149 Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-149 Multan II Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-149 Multan II with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Sheikh Muhammad Tariq Rasheed   was elected MNA from N.A-149  Multan II in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-149 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sheikh Muhammad Tariq Rasheed



 Malik Liaquat Ali Dogar   PPP   24531
 Prof. Muhammad Amjad Khan   Independent   1664
 Muhammad Saleem Ullah Advocate   Independent   135
 Sardar Safdar Abbas Khan Baloch   Independent   130
 Engineer Syed Mohsin Raza Gardezi   Independent   128
 Maqsoodan Ansari   Independent   108
 Muhammad Latif Ansar Siyal (Professor Lajpal)   Independent   70
 Umer Farooq Bhatti   Independent   31