NA 148 Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-148 Multan I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-148 Multan I with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Syed Ali Musa Gillani   was elected MNA from N.A-148  Multan I in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-148 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Ali Musa Gillani



 Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar   PML(N)   42819
 Hakeem Sheikh Ghulam Moin-ud-Din Qureshi   Independent   522
 Shahzada Babar Maan   Independent   471
 Ch. Yaqub Gujjar   Independent   275
 Farhad Haider Shah (Retired)   Independent   225
 Rana Shahid Mahmood   Independent   195
 Malik Ghulam Abbas Ran (Retired)   Independent   101
 Ghulam Mustafa Bhutta   Independent   84
 Malik Aamir Saeed Ran   Independent   72
 Muhammad Latif Ansar Siyal (Professor Lajpal)   Independent   61
 Mushtaq Masih Salik   Independent   35
 Rana Muhammad Nasir Yasin Rajput   Independent   34
 Muhammad Manzoor Khosa   Independent   28
 Ch. Khizer Hayat (Retired)   Independent   28
 Malik Ejaz Hussain Advocate   Independent   17
 Engineer Syed Mohsin Raza Gardezi   Independent   15
 Rao Anees-ur-Rehman Khan   Independent   11