NA 145 Okara Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-145 Okara III  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-145 Okara III with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Syed Sumsan Ali Shah Bukhari  was elected MNA from N.A-145  Okara III in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-145 Okara

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Sumsan Ali Shah Bukhari



 Syed Gulzar Sabtain Shah   PML   42761
 Syed Javed Hassan   PML(N)   21253
 Syed Muhammad Abbas   PNP   639
 Bilal Zia Qamar   Independent   180
 Musharraf Ali   Independent    114