NA 144 Okara Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-144 Okara II  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-144 Okara II with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Sajjad Ul Hassan  was elected MNA from N.A-144  Okara II in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-144 Okara

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sajjad Ul Hassan



 Rao Sikandar Iqbal   PML   33527
 Mian Yawar Zaman   PML(N)   4333
 Muhammad Ashraf Khan Sohna   Independent   677
 Mian Muhammad Munir   Independent   605
 Naeem Ajmal Khan Lashari Bedar   MQM    431
 Farid Tariq Khan   Independent    257
 Mirza Naeem Baig   Independent    173
 Khalil Akhtar Rao   Independent    170
 Mian Riaz ul Haq Chandoor   Independent    76