NA 143 Okara Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-143 Okara I  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-143 Okara I with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Capt.(Rtd) Rai Ghulam Mujtaba Kharral was elected MNA from N.A-143  Okara I in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-143 Okara

Candidate Name Party Votes

Capt.(Rtd) Rai Ghulam Mujtaba Kharral



 Muhammad Aslam Khan Kharral   PML   43798
 Rai Muhammad Saleem Raza Kharral Advocate   PML   15265
 Ch.Sarfraz Hussain Bhatti   Independent   1112
 Dr.Liaquat Ali Kausar   Independent   0