NA 142 Kasur Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-142 Kasur V  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-142 Kasur V with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Sardar Talib Hassan Nakai was elected MNA from N.A-142  Kasur V in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-142 Kasur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Talib Hassan Nakai



 Rana Muhammad Hayat Khan   PML(N)   45538
 Nasira Arshad   PPP   24714
 Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai   Independent   1506
 Rana Muhammad Arif Khan Advocate   Independent   257
 Sardar Ahmed Ayyaz Nakai   Independent   240
 Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan   Independent   187
 Imran Ishfaq   Independent   59