NA 141 Kasur Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-141 Kasur IV  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-141 Kasur IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan was elected MNA from N.A-141  Kasur IV in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-141 Kasur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan



 Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai   PML   44468
 Rana Abdul Shakoor Khan   PPP   20084
 Mutasim Elahi Zaheer   JAH   1121
 Syed Tariq Raza Advocate   Independent   917
 Rana Liaqat Ali Khan   Independent   869
 Sardar Majid Akhtar Nakai   Independent   319
 Muhammad Zaid Lakhvi   Independent   107
 Muhammad Ahsen   Independent   90
 Azhar Mehmood Mian Advocate   Independent   47
 Sibghatullah Chuadhry   Independent   47