NA 140 Kasur Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-140 Kasur III  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-140 Kasur III with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Malik Rasheed Ahmed Khan was elected MNA from N.A-140  Kasur III in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-140 Kasur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Rasheed Ahmed Khan



 Dr. Azeem ud Din Zahid Lakhwi   Independent   47206
 Sardar Muhammad Sarwar Dogar   PPP   30305
 Malik Khurram Saleem Naul   Independent   6143
 Malik Javed Hussain Baitu   Independent   713
 Sardar Muhammad Asim Ghaffar Dogar   Independent   338
 Muhammad Ramzan   Independent   209
 Abdul Khaliq   Independent   207
 Sardar Mushtaq Ahmed Dogar   Independent   202
 Ramzan Khan Mayo   Independent   180
 Syed Mujeeb ul Hassan   Independent   129
 Muhammad Azam   Independent   91
 Mirza Qadeer Ahmed   Independent   86
 Rana Muhammad Ali   Independent   73
 Sardar Fawad Ahmed Dogar   Independent   59