NA 139 Kasur Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-139 Kasur II  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-139 Kasur II with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Waseem Akhtar Sheikh was elected MNA from N.A-139  Kasur II in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-139 Kasur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Waseem Akhtar Sheikh



 Ch. Manzoor Ahmad   PPP   44002
 Niloufer Qasim Mahdi   PML   21012
 Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar (Advocate)   Independent   635
 Hafiz Muhammad Hanif Zafar (Advocate)   MMA   411
 Uzma Waseem   Independent   157
 Ch. Muhammad Ilyas Khan   Independent   56