NA 137 Sheikhupura Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-137 Sheikhupura VII  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-137 Sheikhupura VII with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Saeed Ahmed Zafar was elected MNA from N.A-137 Sheikhupura VII in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-137 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Saeed Ahmed Zafar



Rai Mansab Ali Khan

  PML   44745

Muhammad Nisar Ahmad Khan

  PPP   24829

Ali Rizwan Bhatti

  Independent   311

Rana Mujeeb Afzal Khan

  Independent   169

Rai Faisal Rasheed Bhatti

  PML(N)   69

Agha Abbas Raza

  Independent   63

Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan

  Independent   47