NA 136 Sheikhupura Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-136 Sheikhupura VI  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-136 Sheikhupura VI with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Ch.Bilal Ahmed Virk was elected MNA from N.A-136 Sheikhupura VI in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-136 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Chaudhary Bilal Ahmed Virk



 Peer Tariq Ahmed Shah   PML   39371
 Ch.Tawakkal-Ullah Virk   PPP   24911
 Professor Javeed Sandhu   Pasban   1752
 Syed Abrar Hussain Shah   Independent   182
 Ria Faiz Ahmed Kharal   Independent   96
 Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan   Independent   78
 Rana Mujeeb Afzal Khan   Independent   60
 Ch.Waqas Ahmed Virk   Independent   36
 Major (R) Sardar Zulifqar Hussain Syed   Independent   7