NA 133 Sheikhupura Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-133 Sheikhupura III  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-133 Sheikhupura III with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Mian Javed Latif  was elected MNA from N.A-133 Sheikhupura III in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-133 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mian Javed Latif



 Ch.Muhammad Saeed Virk   PML   28005
 Malik Mushtaq Ahmad   PPP   16228
 Imran Yousaf Munj   Independent   5894
 Shaukat Ali Kausar   Independent   2321
 Iftikhar Ahmad Malik   Independent   355
 Muhammad Ali Jawad   MQM   130
 Mian Munawar Latif   Independent   92
 Chaudhar Usman Virk   Independent   85
 Muhammad Arif Khan Sandheela   Independent   19
 Malik Javed Shehbaz Heera   Independent   19