NA 132 Sheikhupura Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-132 Sheikhupura I  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-132 Sheikhupura I with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Rana Tanveer Hussain was elected MNA from N.A-132 Sheikhupura I in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-132 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rana Tanveer Hussain



 Syed Gayoor Abbas Bukhari   PPP   34084
 Shahid Manzoor Gill   PML   24260
 Mian Abdul WAheed   Independent   641
 Mian Walid Ahmad Sharqpuri   Independent   457
 Khawar Ikram Bhatti   Independent   210
 Malik Javaid Shahbaz Heera   Independent   87
 Rana Waqar Ahmad   Independent   62
 Saeeda Nazar   Independent   51
 Major (R) Javaid Nasarullah   Independent   47
 Syed Muhammad Abu Talib Bukhari   Independent   15