NA 130 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-130 Lahore XIII  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-130 Lahore XIII with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Samina Khalid Ghurki  was elected MNA from N.A-130 Lahore XIII in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-130 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Samina Khalid Ghurki



 Sadia Shabir   PML(N)   41041
 Ch. Muhammad Ashiq Dyial   PML   12613
 Rana Muhammad Ashraf Adv.   Independent   283
 Ch. Muhammad Saleem   Independent   169
 Engineer Rana Anam Ullah   Independent   29
 Amir Shehzad Khan   Independent   24