NA 129 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-129 Lahore XII  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-129 Lahore XII with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Tariq Shabbir Advocate  was elected MNA from N.A-129 Lahore XII in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-129 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Tariq Shabbir Advocate



 Maj.(R) Habib Ullah Warraich   PML   29058
 Sardar Adil Umar   PML(N)   25918
 Rauy Bashir Ahmad   MMA   783
 Naila Josph Dyal   Independent   699
 Sajjad Ahmad   PNP   556
 Doctor Chaudhary Zahid Akram Nutt   Independent   75
 Hafiz Haider Ali Chaudhry   Independent   25