NA 127 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-127 Lahore X  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-127 Lahore X with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Chaudhry Nasir Ahmed Bhutta was elected MNA from N.A-127 Lahore X in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-127 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Chaudhry Nasir Ahmed Bhutta



 Dr. Muhammad Riaz   PPP   21698
 Abdul Aleem Khan   PML   13707
 Farooq Amjad Meer   Independent   2277
 Aneeqa Meerai Akhtar   Independent   1053
 Dr. Abdul Rehman Shakir   MMA   235
 Zahir Ahmed   Independent   225
 Rana Intizar Hussain Advocate   Independent   126
 Malik Ehsan Gungial   Independent   112
 Major ( R ) Rana Abdul Ghafar Khan   Independent   16
 Dr.Ch.Zahid Akram Nutt   Independent   1