NA 125 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-125 Lahore VIII  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-125 Lahore VIII with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Khawaja Saad Rafique was elected MNA from N.A-125 Lahore VIII in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-125 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Khawaja Saad Rafique



 Muhammad Naveed Ch.   PPP   24592
 Humayun Akhtar Khan   PML   13702
 Jawaid Ameen Khan   Independent   474
 Noor Naeem Khan   PPP(S)   182
 Malik Javed Shahbaz Heera   Independent   138
 Mian Abdul Waheed   Independent   122
 Zaheer Ud Din Bader   JUI(S)   97
 Muhammad Farooq Ahmal   Independent   76
 Qari Muhammad Zawar Bahadur   MMA   72
 Muhammad Akbar Jehangir   Independent   39