NA 122 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-122 Lahore V  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-122 Lahore V with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Sardar Ayaz Sadiq was elected MNA from N.A-122 Lahore V in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-122 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq



 Mian Omer Misbah-ul-Rehman   PPP   24963
 Mian Muhammad Jehangir   PML   10657
 Gul Muhammad Bhatti   AZP   789
 Agha Muhammad Naved   MQM   134
 Ch. Muhammad Ali Advocate   Independent   104
 Prof. Abdul Rehman Ludhanvi   MMA   84
 Kh. Ahmad Hassan   Independent   67
 Mian Asad Munir   Independent   41
 Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri   Independent   14