NA 119 Lahore Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-119 Lahore II  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-119 Lahore II with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Muhammad Riaz was elected MNA from N.A-119 Lahore II in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-119 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif (Un-Contested)