PS 88 Thatta General Election 2002 Result

PS-88 Thatta V Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PS-88 Thatta V with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PS 88 Thatta M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly . Syed Karim Dino Shah Shirazi was elected MPA from P.S- 88 District Thatta in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PS88 Thatta

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Karimdino Shah Shirazi



Haji Muhammad Usman Jalbani



Molvi Muhammad Saleem Atif Chandio



PS 88 Thatta Election 2002 Result

dummy3PS-88 Thatta general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat Sindh assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PS-88
General Election 2013 Result of PS-88
General Election 2008 Result of PS-88

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |