PP 79 Jhang Election 2002 Result

PP-79 Jhang Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-79 Jhang VII with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP79 detail and full result with vote details.  Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-79 District Jhang in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP79 Jhang

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia



Khan Jawad Ali Khan Rajbana Sial




PP 79 Jhang Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-79 Jhang total all candidates name . The name candidates are Muhammad Qamar Hayat Kathia and Khan Jawad Ali Khan Rajbana Sial .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-79 Jhang
General Election 2008 Result of PP-79 Jhang

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com