PP 48 Bhakkar Election 2002 Result

PP-48 Bhakkar Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-48 Bhakkar II with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP48 detail and full result with vote details.  Murid Hussain Shah was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-48 District Bhakkar in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP48 Bhakkar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Murid Hussain Shah



Najeeb Ullah Khan



Manzoor Hussain



Mazhar Hussain Shah




PP 48 Bhakkar Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-48 Bhakkar total candidates names . The name candidates are Murid Hussain Shah, Najeeb Ullah Khan, Manzoor Hussain and Mazhar Hussain Shah .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-48 Bhakkar
General Election 2008 Result of PP-48 Bhakkar

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com