PP 40 Khushab Election 2002 Result

PP-40 Khushab Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-40 Khushab II with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP40 detail and full result with vote details.  Malik Saleh Muhammad Ganjial was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-40 District Khushab in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP40 Khushab

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Saleh Muhammad Ganjial



Karam Elahi Bandial



Malik Muhammad Hayat Utra



Ch.Pervez Ghafoor




PP 40 Khushab Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-40 Khushab total candidates names . The name candidates are Malik Saleh Muhammad Ganjial, Karam Elahi Bandial, Malik Muhammad Hayat Utra and Ch.Pervez Ghafoor .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-40 Khushab
General Election 2008 Result of PP-40 Khushab

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com