PP 291 Rahim Yar Khan Election 2002 Result

PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan VII with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP291 detail and full result with vote details.  Makhdoom Ishfaq Ahmad was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-291 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP291 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Makhdoom Ishfaq Ahmad



Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiyar



Shahzad Asghar Khan Advocate




PP 291 Rahim Yar Khan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan total candidates names . The name candidates are Makhdoom Ishfaq Ahmad, Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiyar and Shahzad Asghar Khan Advocate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com