PP 261 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Result

PP-261 Muzaffargarh Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-261 Muzaffargarh XI with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP261 detail and full result with vote details.  Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali Shah Shamsi was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-261 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP261 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Votes

Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali Shah Shamsi



Sardar Aamir Talal Gopang



Rao Muhammad Waheed




PP 261 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-261 Muzaffargarh total candidates names . The name candidates are Syed Muhammad Qaim Ali Shah, Aamir Talal Gopang and Rao Muhammad Waheed .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-261 Muzaffargarh
General Election 2008 Result of PP-261 Muzaffargarh

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com