PP 253 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Result

PP-253 Muzaffargarh Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-253 Muzaffargarh III with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP253 detail and full result with vote details.  Ch. Ahsan-ul-Haq Ahsan Naulatia was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-253 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP253 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Votes

Chaudhary Ahsan-ul-Haq Ahsan Naulatia



Malik Ghulam Martaza Rahim Khar



Maulana Muhammad Abdul Majeed Farooqi




PP 253 Muzaffargarh Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-253 Muzaffargarh total candidates names . The name candidates are Ahsan-ul-Haq Ahsan Naulatia Advocate, Malik Ghulam Martaza Raheem Khar and Maulana Muhammad Abdul Majeed Farooqi .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-253 Muzaffargarh
General Election 2008 Result of PP-253 Muzaffargarh

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com