PP 247 Rajanpur Election 2002 Result

PP-247 Rajanpur Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-247 Rajanpur I with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP247 detail and full result with vote details.  Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-247 District Rajanpur in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP247 Rajanpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari



Makhdoom Syed Nadeem Shah Advocate



Abdul Rauf Khan Lund




PP 247 Rajanpur Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-247 Rajanpur total candidates names . The name candidates are Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari, Makhdoom Syed Nadeem Shah Advocate and Abdul Rauf Khan Lund .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-247 Rajanpur
General Election 2008 Result of PP-247 Rajanpur

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com