PP 231 Pakpattan Election 2002 Result

PP-231 Pakpattan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-231 Pakpattan V with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP231 detail and full result with vote details.  Pir Kashif Ali Chishti was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-231 District Pakpattan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP231 Pakpattan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Pir Kashif Ali Chishti



Mian Qamar-uz-Zaman Jamoo



Shamas Raza Khan Qasoori




PP 231 Pakpattan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-231 Pakpattan total candidates names . The name candidates are Pir Kashif Ali Chishti, Mian Qamar-uz-Zaman Jamoo and Shamas Raza Khan Qasoori .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-231 Pakpattan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-231 Pakpattan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com