PP 23 Chakwal General Election 2002 Result

PP-23 Talagang Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete general election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-23 Chakwal IV with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002. Col (R) Sultan Surkhroo Awan was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-23 Talagang District Chakwal 4 in the general election 2002 .Sultan Surkhroo Awan was elected as an independent candidate .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP23 Chakwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Col (R) Sultan Surkhroo Awan



Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar



Abdul Raas




PP 23 Talagang Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the election result of PP-23 of election 2002. Independent candidate Colonel (R) Sultan Surkhroo Awan  was winner and Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar Awan of PML-Q was runner up.

Bye- Election 2017 Result of PP-23 Chakwal
General Election 2013 Result of PP-23 Chakwal
General Election 2008 Result of PP-23 Chakwal

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2002 www.electionpakistani.com