PP 227 Pakpattan Election 2002 Result

PP-227 Pakpattan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-227 Pakpattan I with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP227 detail and full result with vote details.  Mian Atta Muhammad Khan Maneka was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-227 District Pakpattan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP227 Pakpattan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Mian Atta Muhammad Khan Maneka



Rao Nasim Hashim Khan



Mian Ahmed Farid Maneka



Mian Irfan Adil Bhandara




PP 227 Pakpattan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-227 Pakpattan total candidates names . The name candidates are Mian Atta Muhammad Khan Maneka, Rao Nasim Hashim Khan, Mian Ahmed Farid Maneka and Mian Irfan Adil Bhandara .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-227 Pakpattan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-227 Pakpattan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com