PP 201 Multan Election 2002 Result

PP-201 Multan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-201 Multan VIII with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP201 detail and full result with vote details.  Malik Muhammad Arshad Ran was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-201 District Multan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP201 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Muhammad Arshad Ran



Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran



Rao Waqar Ahmad Zahid



Sajid Jahangir Khan




PP 201 Multan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-201 Multan total candidates names . The name candidates are Malik Muhammad Arshad Ran, Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran, Rao Waqar Ahmad Zahid and Sajid Jahangir Khan .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-201 Multan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-201 Multan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com