PP 200 Multan Election 2002 Result

PP-200 Multan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-200 Multan VII with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP200 detail and full result with vote details.  Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-200 District Multan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP200 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan



Ahmad Hussain Deharr Advocate



Muhammad Mehboob Alam Khan Advocate



Noor Hussain Deharr.




PP 200 Multan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-200 Multan total candidates names . The name candidates are Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan, Ahmad Hussain Deharr Advocate, Muhammad Mehboob Alam Khan Advocate and Noor Hussain Deharr .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-200 Multan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-200 Multan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com