PP 173 Sheikhupura Election 2002 Result

PP-173 Sheikhupura Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-173 Sheikhupura XII with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP173 detail and full result with vote details.  Javed Manzoor Gill was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-173 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP173 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Javed Manzoor Gill



Rana Mohammad Zulqarnain Khan



Maj Sardar Zulfiqar Hussain Syed



Muhammad Nawaz Shah Advocate




PP 173 Sheikhupura Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-173 Sheikhupura total candidates names . The name candidates are Javed Manzoor Gill, Rana Mohammad Zulqarnain Khan, Maj Sardar Zulfiqar Hussain Syed and Muhammad Nawaz Shah Advocate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-173 Sheikhupura
General Election 2008 Result of PP-173 Sheikhupura

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com