PF 75 Lakki Marwat General Election 2002 Result

PF-75 Lakki Marwat II Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PK-75 Lakki Marwat II with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PF 75 Lakki Marwat M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Malik Imran Khan was elected MPA from P.K- 75 District Lakki Marwat in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PK75 Lakki Marwat

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Imran Khan



Salim Saif Ullah Khan



Noor Salim Malik



PF 75 Lakki Marwat Election 2002 Result

dummy3PK-75 Lakki Marwat general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat NWFP assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-75
General Election 2013 Result of PK-75
General Election 2008 Result of PK-75

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |