PF 59 Batagram General Election 2002 Result

PF-59 Batagram I Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PK-59 Batagram I with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PF 59 Batagram M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Alhaj Muhammad Ayaz Khan was elected MPA from P.K- 59 District Batagram in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PK59 Batagram

Candidate Name Party Votes

Alhaj Muhammad Ayaz Khan



Niaz Muhammad Khan



Muhammad Israr-ul-Haq Haqani



PF 59 Batagram Election 2002 Result

dummy3PK-59 Batagram general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat NWFP assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-59
General Election 2013 Result of PK-59
General Election 2008 Result of PK-59

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |