PF 16 Nowshera General Election 2002 Result

PF-16 Nowshera V Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PK-16 Nowshera V with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PF 16 Nowshera M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Qurban Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.K- 16 District Nowshera in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PK16 Nowshera

Candidate Name Party Votes

Qurban Ali Khan



Kamal Ahmad Khan



Fakhar Alam



PF 16 Nowshera Election 2002 Result

dummy3PK-16 Nowshera general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat NWFP assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-16
General Election 2013 Result of PK-16
General Election 2008 Result of PK-16

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |