PF 14 Nowshera General Election 2002 Result

PF-14 Nowshera III Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PK-14 Nowshera III with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PF 14 Nowshera M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Moulana Muhammad Mujahid Khan Al Hussaini was elected MPA from P.K- 14 District Nowshera in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PK14 Nowshera

Candidate Name Party Votes

Moulana Muhammad Mujahid Khan Al-Hussaini



Liaqat Ali Shabab



Syed Zahid Hayat Gilani



Sher Bahadar Khan



PF 14 Nowshera Election 2002 Result

dummy3PK-14 Nowshera general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat NWFP assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-14
General Election 2013 Result of PK-14
General Election 2008 Result of PK-14

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |