NA 173 Badin Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-173 Badin II Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-173 Badin II with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan .Bashir Ahmad Halepoto was elected MNA from N.A-173  Badin II in the general election 1988.


Complete Result of NA-173 Badin Election 1988

Candidate Name Party Votes

Bashir Ahmad Halepoto