Candidate Result Sindh Assembly MPA Election 1985

Election 1985 Full Result M.P.A Seats Sindh

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 1985 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Sindh. Pakistan general election 1985 was held on March, 1985 .Detail result of election and party position in Sindh Assembly. M.P.A seats of Sindh full result with vote details. It was a non party election so there was no party candidate in this election. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of Sindh MPA seats. Detail result of all constituencies of Sindh provincial assembly of election 1985. Consolidated result of all provincial assembly constituencies of Sindh. We provide detail result of constituency of Sindh assembly with detail result .Click on constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

Sindh Assembly Election 1985 Result

PS-1 Sukkur

PS-2 Sukkur

PS-3 Sukkur

PS-4 Sukkur

PS-5 Sukkur

PS-6 Sukkur

PS-7 Shikarpur

PS-8 Shikarpur

PS-9 Shikarpur

PS-10 Shikarpur

PS-11 Jacobabad

PS-12 Jacobabad

PS-13 Jacobabad

PS-14 Jacobabad

PS-15 Jacobabad

PS-16 Nawabshah

PS-17 Nawabshah

PS-18 Nawabshah

PS-19 Nawabshah

PS-20 Nawabshah

PS-21 Nawabshah

PS-22 Nawabshah

PS-23 Nawabshah

PS-24 Nawabshah

PS-25 Nawabshah

PS-26 Khairpur

PS-27 Khairpur

PS-28 Khairpur

PS-29 Khairpur

PS-30 Khairpur

PS-31 Larkana

PS-32 Larkana

PS-33 Larkana

PS-34 Larkana

PS-35 Larkana

PS-36 Larkana

PS-37 Hyderabad

PS-38 Hyderabad

PS-39 Hyderabad

PS-40 Hyderabad

PS-41 Hyderabad

PS-42 Hyderabad

PS-43 Hyderabad

PS-44 Hyderabad

PS-45 Hyderabad

PS-46 Hyderabad

PS-47 Hyderabad

PS-48 Hyderabad

PS-49 Badin

PS-50 Badin

PS-51 Badin

PS-52 Badin

PS-53 Tharparkar

PS-54 Tharparkar

PS-55 Tharparkar

PS-56 Tharparkar

PS-57 Tharparkar

PS-58 Tharparkar

PS-59 Tharparkar

PS-60 Dadu

PS-61 Dadu

PS-62 Dadu

PS-63 Dadu

PS-64 Dadu

PS-65 Dadu

PS-66 Sanghar

PS-67 Sanghar

PS-68 Sanghar

PS-69 Sanghar

PS-70 Sanghar

PS-71 Thatta

PS-72 Thatta

PS-73 Thatta

PS-74 Thatta

PS-75 Thatta

PS-76 Karachi

PS-77 Karachi

PS-78 Karachi

PS-79 Karachi

PS-80 Karachi

PS-81 Karachi

PS-82 Karachi

PS-83 Karachi

PS-84 Karachi

PS-85 Karachi

PS-86 Karachi

PS-87 Karachi

PS-88 Karachi

PS-89 Karachi

PS-90 Karachi

PS-91 Karachi

PS-92 Karachi

PS-93 Karachi

PS-94 Karachi

PS-95 Karachi

PS-96 Karachi

PS-97 Karachi

PS-98 Karachi

PS-99 Karachi

PS-100 Karachi

Election 1985 Result Details of Sindh Assembly Seat

Election 1985General Election of Pakistan 1985 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 1985 Sindh province from P.S 1 to P.S 100. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1985. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |