Candidate Result Punjab Assembly MPA Election 1985

Election 1985 Full Result M.P.A Seats Punjab

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 1985 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Punjab. Pakistan general election 1985 was held on March, 1985. Detail result of election and party position in Punjab Assembly Lahore. MPA seats of Punjab full result with vote details. It was a non party election so there was no party candidate in this election. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all districts of Punjab MPA seats. Detail result of all Constituencies of Punjab provincial assembly of election 1985. Consolidated result of all provincial assembly constituencies of Punjab. We provide detail result of constituency of Punjab assembly with detail result. Click on constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

Punjab Assembly Election 1985 Result

PP-1 Rawalpindi
PP-2 Rawalpindi
PP-3 Rawalpindi
PP-4 Rawalpindi
PP-5 Rawalpindi
PP-6 Rawalpindi
PP-7 Rawalpindi
PP-8 Rawalpindi
PP-9 Rawalpindi
PP-10 Rawalpindi
PP-11 Rawalpindi
PP-12 Attock
PP-13 Attock
PP-14 Attock
PP-15 Attock
PP-16 Attock
PP-17 Attock
PP-18 Jhelum
PP-19 Jhelum
PP-20 Jhelum
PP-21 Jhelum
PP-22 Jhelum
PP-23 Jhelum
PP-24 Jhelum
PP-25 Gujrat
PP-26 Gujrat
PP-27 Gujrat
PP-28 Gujrat
PP-29 Gujrat
PP-30 Gujrat
PP-31 Gujrat
PP-32 Gujrat
PP-33 Gujrat
PP-34 Gujrat
PP-35 Gujrat
PP-36 Gujrat
PP-37 Khushab
PP-38 Khushab
PP-39 Khushab
PP-40 Sargodha
PP-41 Sargodha
PP-42 Sargodha
PP-43 Sargodha
PP-44 Sargodha
PP-45 Sargodha
PP-46 Sargodha
PP-47 Sargodha
PP-48 Sargodha
PP-49 Sargodha
PP-50 Mianwali
PP-51 Mianwali
PP-52 Mianwali
PP-53 Mianwali
PP-54 Bhakkar
PP-55 Bhakkar
PP-56 Bhakkar
PP-57 Jhang
PP-58 Jhang
PP-59 Jhang
PP-60 Jhang
PP-61 Jhang
PP-62 Jhang
PP-63 Jhang
PP-64 Jhang
PP-65 Jhang
PP-66 Jhang
PP-67 Faisalabad
PP-68 Faisalabad
PP-69 Faisalabad
PP-70 Faisalabad
PP-71 Faisalabad
PP-72 Faisalabad
PP-73 Faisalabad
PP-74 Faisalabad
PP-75 Faisalabad
PP-76 Faisalabad
PP-77 Faisalabad
PP-78 Faisalabad
PP-79 Faisalabad
PP-80 Faisalabad
PP-81 Faisalabad
PP-82 Faisalabad
PP-83 Faisalabad
PP-84 Faisalabad
PP-85 Faisalabad
PP-86 Faisalabad
PP-87 Toba Teh Singh
PP-88 Toba Teh Singh
PP-89 Toba Teh Singh
PP-90 Toba Teh Singh
PP-91 Toba Teh Singh
PP-92 Toba Teh Singh
PP-93 Toba Teh Singh
PP-94 Lahore
PP-95 Lahore
PP-96 Lahore
PP-97 Lahore
PP-98 Lahore
PP-99 Lahore
PP-100 Lahore
PP-101 Lahore
PP-102 Lahore
PP-103 Lahore
PP-104 Lahore
PP-105 Lahore
PP-106 Lahore
PP-107 Lahore
PP-108 Lahore
PP-109 Lahore
PP-110 Kasur
PP-111 Kasur
PP-112 Kasur
PP-113 Kasur
PP-114 Kasur
PP-115 Kasur
PP-116 Kasur
PP-117 Kasur
PP-118 Sheikhupura
PP-119 Sheikhupura
PP-120 Sheikhupura
PP-121 Sheikhupura
PP-122 Sheikhupura
PP-123 Sheikhupura
PP-124 Sheikhupura
PP-125 Sheikhupura
PP-126 Sheikhupura
PP-127 Sheikhupura
PP-128 Sheikhupura
PP-129 Gujranwala
PP-130 Gujranwala
PP-131 Gujranwala
PP-132 Gujranwala
PP-133 Gujranwala
PP-134 Gujranwala
PP-135 Gujranwala
PP-136 Gujranwala
PP-137 Gujranwala
PP-138 Gujranwala
PP-139 Gujranwala
PP-140 Gujranwala
PP-141 Gujranwala
PP-142 Sialkot
PP-143 Sialkot
PP-144 Sialkot
PP-145 Sialkot
PP-146 Sialkot
PP-147 Sialkot
PP-148 Sialkot
PP-149 Sialkot
PP-150 Sialkot
PP-151 Sialkot
PP-152 Sialkot
PP-153 Sialkot
PP-154 Sialkot
PP-155 Sialkot
PP-156 Sialkot
PP-157 Multan
PP-158 Multan
PP-159 Multan
PP-160 Multan
PP-161 Multan
PP-162 Multan
PP-163 Multan
PP-164 Multan
PP-165 Multan
PP-166 Multan
PP-167 Multan
PP-168 Multan
PP-169 Multan
PP-170 Multan
PP-171 Multan
PP-172 Multan
PP-173 Multan
PP-174 Multan
PP-175 Multan
PP-176 Multan
PP-177 Vehari
PP-178 Vehari
PP-179 Vehari
PP-180 Vehari
PP-181 Vehari
PP-182 Vehari
PP-183 Vehari
PP-184 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-185 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-186 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-187 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-188 Rajanpur
PP-189 Rajanpur
PP-190 Rajanpur
PP-191 Muzaffargarh
PP-192 Muzaffargarh
PP-193 Muzaffargarh
PP-194 Muzaffargarh
PP-195 Muzaffargarh
PP-196 Muzaffargarh
PP-197 Muzaffargarh
PP-198 Layyah
PP-199 Layyah
PP-200 Layyah
PP-201 Sahiwal
PP-202 Sahiwal
PP-203 Sahiwal
PP-204 Sahiwal
PP-205 Sahiwal
PP-206 Sahiwal
PP-207 Sahiwal
PP-208 Sahiwal
PP-209 Sahiwal
PP-210 Sahiwal
PP-211 Okara
PP-212 Okara
PP-213 Okara
PP-214 Okara
PP-215 Okara
PP-216 Okara
PP-217 Okara
PP-218 Bahawalpur
PP-219 Bahawalpur
PP-220 Bahawalpur
PP-221 Bahawalpur
PP-222 Bahawalpur
PP-223 Bahawalpur
PP-224 Bahawalpur
PP-225 Bahawalnagar
PP-226 Bahawalnagar
PP-227 Bahawalnagar
PP-228 Bahawalnagar
PP-229 Bahawalnagar
PP-230 Bahawalnagar
PP-231 Bahawalnagar
PP-232 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-233 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-234 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-235 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-236 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-237 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-238 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-239 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-240 Rahim Yar Khan

Election 1985 Result Details of Punjab Assembly Seat

Election 1985General Election of Pakistan 1985 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live updated general election 1985 Punjab province from P.P 1 to PP 240. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1985. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |